Paris Bombay

Jag sitter och klickar mig igenom en massa bilder ifrån Chanels senaste visning.
Säga vad en vill om Karl Lagerfeldt men fantasi har han.
Kollektionen heter "paris bombay" och som en hör på namnet hämtar den inspiration från Indien.

Själv tycker jag att den är så mycket mer än så. Den är väldigt lekfull, rockig, bohemisk, lite små galen, stundvis ful och alldeles lagom utflippat.

Det ser ut som när barn leker i "utklädningslådan" på dagis.

I LOVE IT!



Vissa av looken som den här är verkligen jätte fina och "seriösa"



A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

Jag älskar hur igenting egentligen går ihop.
Det är bara en stor röra.
De där skorna till dne där klänning...va fan?

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

en av mina favoriter!

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

Model Amber Le Bon walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

Jag har en vision om att jag ska se ut som dne här damen när jag blir 50+
hon är lovely

Model Caroline de Maigret walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

Model Caroline de Maigret walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

Model Anja Rubik walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

underbar klänning och underbar frisyr.

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

Den här looken är också seriös och enkel. så här kan jag lätt tänka mig se ut i vår.

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.

A model walks down the runway during the Chanel Paris-Bombay Show at Grand Palais on December 6, 2011 in Paris, France.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

BonjourCasey

Madly in love with all things feminist, beautiful, crazy, and full of life.

RSS 2.0