frossa

Jag har the träningsverk fom hell.
Det tar mig ca en timme att gå 10 meter (självklart överdriver jag)

Så istället för att göra stan osäker sitter jag framför datorn och surfar klänningar.
Och jag hittar så mycket som jag förälskar mig i oohhh belive me i do.
Så här kommer det en klänningsfrossa som heter duga!
(alla klänningar kommer från modcloth)
 Rachel Antonoff Crimson and Collars DressNaturally Sweet DressEnchanting Entomologist Dress

Jam Jamboree DressParadise Pond DressSwing Set Solitude Dress


Sailing into the Sunset Dress in CherryWeekend at Sea DressRosy Predictions Dress

Wrapped Candy DressMiss Etiquette DressStrawberry Waffles Dress

The Bright Stuff DressBodega Bay DressVixen Voyage Dress

Playground Reminiscence DressFine Romance DressPeppermint Pansies Dress

Quiet Campus Stroll Dress in YellowCandy Cottage DressBasil, Cilantro, Mint Dress

Picnic and Choose DressDive Right In DressGraubünden Dress

Live Wire DressWrapping and Bows DressAutumn Wheat Dress


Cooking Show DressMalai Laddu DressSerious Shopper Dress in Blue

Rosy Cheeks DressSerenely Subtle DressMascarpone Dress

Cinnamon and Cloves DressSecluded Garden DressSnow Cone Dress



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

BonjourCasey

Madly in love with all things feminist, beautiful, crazy, and full of life.

RSS 2.0